Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltung und Regelungsgegenstand

1.1 Die Flatista Immobilien GmbH stellt Zimmer und Räumlichkeiten ausschließlich zu den nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen zur Verfügung. Entgegenstehende Bedingungen erkennt die Flatista Immobilien GmbH nicht an.
1.2 Beauftragt der Kunde vertragliche Leistungen nicht nur für sich selbst, sondern auch für seine Mitarbeiter, Mitarbeiter oder sonstige ihm zurechenbare Dritte, hat er dafür zu sorgen, dass auch diese Personen die nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen einhalten.

2. Vertragsschluss

2.1 Der Vertrag kommt mit der Buchungsbestätigung der Flatista Immobilien GmbH und ggf. dem fristgerechten Eingang der von der Flatista Immobilien GmbH geforderten Anzahlung zustande. Ist eine fristgerechte Beantwortung der Anfrage durch eine Buchungsbestätigung nicht möglich, kommt der Vertrag durch Erbringung der Leistung zustande.
2.2 Weicht die Buchungsbestätigung vom Inhalt der Anfrage ab, so wird der Inhalt der Buchungsbestätigung Vertragsbestandteil, wenn der Kunde dieser nicht unverzüglich nach Erhalt widerspricht. Mit der Annahme der Leistung durch den Kunden kommt der Vertrag mit dem geänderten Inhalt zustande. Bei Buchungen über Hotelportale kann die Buchung von der Hinterlegung einer gültigen Kreditkartennummer abhängig gemacht werden.
2.3 Hat ein Dritter für den Kunden gebucht, so haftet dieser gegenüber dem Flatista Boutique Hotel zusammen mit dem Kunden als Gesamtschuldner für alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Kundenannahmevertrag.

3. Zimmerzugang, An- und Abreise

3.1 Am Anreisetag erhält der Kunde per E-Mail und SMS einen individuellen Code. Nur mit diesem Code hat der Kunde Zugang zum Schlüsselkasten, der die Schlüssel für die Haupteingangstür und sein Zimmer enthält.
3.2 Sofern nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart wurde, ist eine Zimmerbezug vor 15:00 Uhr am Anreisetag nicht möglich.
3.3 Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, muss das Zimmer am Abreisetag bis 10.00 Uhr zurückgegeben werden. Wird das Zimmer bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht geräumt, ist die Flatista Immobilien GmbH berechtigt, für den Abreisetag bis zur Räumung bis spätestens 12:00 Uhr 50% des vollen Zimmerpreises in Rechnung zu stellen. Bei einer Räumung des Zimmers nach 13:00 Uhr kann der volle Zimmerpreis in Rechnung gestellt werden.
3.4 Bei Langzeitaufenthalten (länger als 29 Tage) findet vor der Abreise eine Endkontrolle statt. Bei dieser Besichtigung wird der allgemeine Zustand des Zimmers überprüft, fehlende Einrichtungsgegenstände festgestellt und gegebenenfalls in Rechnung gestellt.

4. Leistungen, Preise

4.1 Welche Leistungen und Preise vertraglich vereinbart sind, können Sie der Beschreibung des Hauses im Internet unter www.flatista.com und den darauf verweisenden Angaben in der Buchungsbestätigung entnehmen.
4.2 Als Vertragsinhalt für die in der Buchungsbestätigung enthaltenen bzw. angeforderten Leistungen gelten die im Preisteil der Homepage www.flatista.com veröffentlichten Preise.
4.3 Die vereinbarten Preise verstehen sich inklusive der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltenden Steuern und örtlichen Abgaben. Nicht enthalten sind örtliche Abgaben, die der Kunde nach den jeweiligen örtlichen Gesetzen selbst schuldet, z. B. die Kurtaxe. Ändert sich nach Vertragsschluss der Satz der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer, ändert sich der vereinbarte Preis entsprechend. Bei Verträgen mit Verbrauchern gilt dies nur, wenn der Zeitraum zwischen Vertragsabschluss und Vertragserfüllung mehr als 4 Monate beträgt.
4.4 Weitere Informationen zu den Rundfunkgebühren: http://www.rundfunkbeitrag.de/index_ger.html

5. Nutzung der Räumlichkeiten

5.1 Die Untervermietung oder Weitervermietung oder sonstige (auch unentgeltliche) Nutzungsüberlassung der überlassenen Räume und Räumlichkeiten sowie deren Nutzung zu anderen als Wohnzwecken, auch nur für kurze Zeit, ist unzulässig, wobei § 540 Abs . 1 Satz 2 BGB entfällt, soweit der Kunde kein Verbraucher ist.
5.2 Die Untervermietung oder Weitervermietung oder sonstige (auch unentgeltliche) Nutzungsüberlassung der überlassenen Räume und Räumlichkeiten sowie deren Nutzung zu anderen als Wohnzwecken, auch nur für kurze Zeit, ist unzulässig, wobei § 540 Abs . 1 Satz 2 BGB entfällt, soweit der Kunde kein Verbraucher ist.
5.3 Die jeweils geltenden Meldevorschriften sind stets zu beachten. Der Kunde hat sich gemäß den Bestimmungen des Meldegesetzes bei der zuständigen Stelle anzumelden. Bestellt der Kunde vertragliche Leistungen nicht für sich selbst, sondern für seine Mitarbeiter, Mitarbeiter oder sonstige ihm zurechenbare Dritte, hat er diese über die Meldevorschriften zu informieren und für deren Einhaltung zu sorgen.
5.4 Die Nutzung elektrischer Küchengeräte ist in den Zimmern nicht gestattet.
5.5 Das Rauchen ist in den Zimmern und auf den Fluren verboten.

6. Vorzeitige Vertragsbeendigung

6.1 Die Flatista Immobilien GmbH kann den Vertrag fristlos kündigen, wenn der Kunde gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen gemäß Ziffer 5 verstößt.
6.2 Eine fristlose Kündigung ist auch dann möglich, wenn der Kunde oder ihm zurechenbare Gäste sich nicht an die Hausordnung halten.
6.3 Eine vom Vertrag abweichende Nutzung der dem Kunden überlassenen Räume berechtigt die Flatista Immobilien GmbH zur fristlosen Kündigung des Vertragsverhältnisses. Ein Anspruch des Kunden auf Rückerstattung des Nutzungsentgelts besteht nicht.
6.4 Eine fristlose Kündigung des Vertrages ist auch dann möglich, wenn die Zimmerbuchung unter irreführender oder falscher Angabe wesentlicher Tatsachen, etwa in der Person des Kunden und des Zwecks erfolgt.
6.5 Eine berechtigte fristlose Kündigung des Vertrages begründet keinen Schadensersatzanspruch des Kunden. Im Falle einer fristlosen Kündigung des Vertrages ist das Zimmer unverzüglich zu räumen. Geschieht dies nicht, ist die Flatista Immobilien GmbH berechtigt, das Zimmer auf Kosten des Kunden zu räumen und den Zugangscode zu löschen.

7. Zahlung

7.1 Der Zimmerpreis (und bei Langzeitbuchungen zusätzlich die Anzahlung in Höhe von 500,00 €) ist bei der Buchung, vor Bezug des Zimmers, per PayPal, per Kreditkarte oder per Sofortüberweisung zu bezahlen.
7.2 Die Flatista Immobilien GmbH ist berechtigt, bei Vertragsschluss vom Kunden eine angemessene Vorauszahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung, zB in Form einer Kreditkartengarantie, zu verlangen. Die Höhe der Vorauszahlung und die Zahlungstermine können im Vertrag schriftlich vereinbart werden.
7.3 Zahlungsverzug berechtigt die Flatista Immobilien GmbH, weitere Leistungen aus einem laufenden Vertrag zu verweigern und von Verträgen über künftige Leistungen zurückzutreten. Die Geltendmachung eines weitergehenden Schadens bleibt der Flatista Immobilien GmbH vorbehalten.
7.4 Eine Erstattung nicht in Anspruch genommener Leistungen durch den Kunden ist nicht möglich, es sei denn, die Verhinderung beruht auf einem Umstand, den die Flatista Immobilien GmbH zu vertreten hat.

8. Stornobedingungen

8.1 Die Stornierungsbedingungen richten sich nach dem vom Gast gebuchten Preis. Die Stornierungsbedingungen sind in der Buchungsbestätigung ersichtlich.

9. Haftung

9.1 Die Flatista Immobilien GmbH haftet für von ihr zu vertretende Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Darüber hinaus haftet sie für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Verletzung der Flatista Immobilien GmbH oder auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Verletzung vertragstypischer Pflichten beruhen. Einer Pflichtverletzung der Flatista Immobilien GmbH steht die eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen gleich. Weitergehende Schadensersatzansprüche sind ausgeschlossen.
9.2 Der Kunde haftet für alle Schäden, die der Flatista Immobilien GmbH durch ihn selbst, seine Gäste oder sonstige Personen, für die er verantwortlich ist, entstehen.
9.3 Für den Verlust eingebrachter Gegenstände des Kunden übernimmt das Flatista Boutique Hotel ausdrücklich keine Haftung.
9.4 Zurückgebliebene Gegenstände des Kunden werden nur auf Wunsch, Gefahr und Kosten des Kunden nachgesandt. Die Flatista Immobilien GmbH behält sich vor, zusätzlich zu den anfallenden Versandkosten eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 10,00 € zu erheben. Zurückgelassene Gegenstände werden maximal 3 Monate aufbewahrt. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist werden Gegenstände mit einem akzeptablen Wert, offenbar mindestens 10,00 €, beim örtlichen Fundbüro abgegeben. Andere Gegenstände werden nach diesem Zeitraum vernichtet oder einer örtlichen Wohltätigkeitsorganisation zur Verwendung übergeben.

10. Garantie

10.1 Wird eine Leistung nicht oder nicht vertrags- und verkehrsüblich erbracht, kann der Kunde Nacherfüllung verlangen.
10.2 Der Kunde kann eine der Minderleistung entsprechende Herabsetzung des Preises (Minderung) verlangen, wenn nach erfolglosem Nacherfüllungsverlangen die Leistung nicht oder nicht vertragsgemäß erbracht wird. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, bei etwaigen Leistungsstörungen alles ihm Zumutbare zu tun, um zur Behebung der Störung beizutragen und einen möglichen Schaden gering zu halten. Kommt der Kunde diesen Verpflichtungen nicht nach, so stehen ihm hieraus keine Ansprüche zu.
10.3 Wird die Flatista Immobilien GmbH durch höhere Gewalt oder Streik an der Erbringung ihrer Leistungen gehindert, so kann hieraus keine Schadensersatzpflicht abgeleitet werden. Die Flatista Immobilien GmbH ist jedoch verpflichtet, sich um die Beschaffung gleichwertiger Leistungen an anderer Stelle zu bemühen.

11. Bearbeitung von Post/Paketen

11.1 Die Flatista Immobilien GmbH nimmt grundsätzlich keine Briefe und Pakete entgegen.
11.2 Sollte dennoch ein Brief oder Paket irrtümlich zugestellt werden, erfolgt die Nachsendung nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Kunden und gegen Kostenerstattung.

12. Besondere Bestimmungen

Folgende Regelungen sind zu beachten:
1. Nutzungsbedingungen für WLAN

Suche

April 2024

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

Mai 2024

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Erwachsene
0 Kinder
Größe
Preis
Ausstattung

Angebote vergleichen

Vergleichen Sie

Terms and Conditions

1. Validity and subject matter of regulation

1.1 Flatista Immobilien GmbH provides rooms and premises exclusively under the following terms and conditions. Flatista Immobilien GmbH does not recognize any conflicting conditions.
1.2 If the customer orders contractual services not only for himself but also for his employees, staff or other third parties attributable to him, he must ensure that these persons also comply with the following terms and conditions.

2. Conclusion of the contract

2.1 The contract comes into effect with the booking confirmation of Flatista Immobilien GmbH and, if applicable, the timely receipt of the deposit requested by Flatista Immobilien GmbH. If it is not possible to respond to the request by means of a booking confirmation in time, the contract shall come into effect by provision of the service.
2.2 If the booking confirmation differs from the content of the request, the content of the booking confirmation becomes part of the contract if the customer does not object to it immediately after receipt. Upon acceptance of the service by the Customer, the contract is concluded with the changed content. In the case of bookings via hotel portals, the booking can be made dependent on the deposit of a valid credit card number.
2.3 If a third party has booked for the customer, the third party shall be liable to the Flatista Boutique Hotel together with the customer as joint and several debtor for all obligations arising from the customer acceptance contract.

3. Room access, arrival and departure

3.1 On the day of arrival, the customer will receive an individual code by email and SMS. Only with this code will the Customer have access to the key box containing the keys for the main entrance door and his room.
3.2 Unless otherwise agreed in writing, it is not possible to occupy a room before 3 p.m. on the day of arrival.
3.3 Unless otherwise agreed, the room must be returned by 10.00 a.m. on the day of departure. If the room is not vacated by this time Flatista Immobilien GmbH is entitled to charge 50% of the full room price for the departure day until vacated by 12:00 noon at the latest. If the room is vacated after 13:00 hours, the full room price may be charged.
3.4 For long-term stays (longer than 29 days) there is a final inspection before departure. During this inspection, the general condition of the room is checked, missing furnishings are noted and, if necessary, invoiced.

4. Services, prices

4.1 Which services and prices are contractually agreed upon can be seen from the description of the house on the Internet at www.flatista.com and the information in the booking confirmation which refers to it.
4.2 The prices published in the price section of the homepage www.flatista.com are deemed to be the contractual content for the services contained or requested in the booking confirmation.
4.3 The agreed prices are inclusive of the taxes and local charges applicable at the time the contract is concluded. Not included are local charges which are owed by the customer himself according to the respective local law, e.g. tourist tax. If the rate of the statutory value added tax changes after conclusion of the contract, the agreed price shall change accordingly. In the case of contracts with consumers, this only applies if the period between conclusion of the contract and fulfillment of the contract exceeds 4 months.
4.4 Further information on broadcasting fees: http://www.rundfunkbeitrag.de/index_ger.html

5. Use of the premises

5.1 The subletting or further leasing or other (also free of charge) transfer of use of the rooms and premises made available, as well as their use for purposes other than residential purposes, even for a short period, is not permitted, whereby § 540 para. 1 sentence 2 BGB is waived insofar as the customer is not a consumer.
5.2 The subletting or further leasing or other (also free of charge) transfer of use of the rooms and premises made available, as well as their use for purposes other than residential purposes, even for a short period, is not permitted, whereby § 540 para. 1 sentence 2 BGB is waived insofar as the customer is not a consumer.
5.3 The applicable reporting regulations must always be observed. The Customer must register with the relevant office in accordance with the provisions of the Reporting Act. If the Customer orders contractual services not for himself but for his employees, staff or other third parties attributable to him, he must inform them of the reporting regulations and ensure that the reporting regulations are observed.
5.4 The use of electrical kitchen appliances is not permitted in the rooms.
5.5 Smoking is prohibited in the rooms and on the corridors.

6. Early termination of the contract

6.1 Flatista Immobilien GmbH may terminate the contract without notice if the client violates the terms of use set forth in section 5.
6.2 Termination without notice is also possible if the customer or guests attributable to him do not comply with the house rules.
6.3 Any use of the rooms made available to the customer that deviates from the agreement entitles Flatista Immobilien GmbH to terminate the contractual relationship without notice. The customer is not entitled to a refund of the usage fee.
6.4 Termination of the contract without notice is also possible if the Rooms are booked under misleading or false indication of material facts, for example in the person of the Customer and the purpose.
6.5 A justified termination of the contract without notice shall not give rise to any claim for damages by the Customer. In the event of termination of the contract without notice, the room must be vacated immediately. If this does not happen, Flatista Immobilien GmbH is entitled to vacate the room at the customer’s expense and delete the access code.

7. Payment

7.1 The room price (and for long-term bookings also the deposit of 500.00 €) must be paid at the time of booking, before occupying the room, via PayPal, by credit card or by immediate bank transfer.
7.2 Flatista Immobilien GmbH is entitled to demand an appropriate advance payment or security deposit from the customer upon conclusion of the contract, e.g. in the form of a credit card guarantee. The amount of the advance payment and the payment dates can be agreed in writing in the contract.
7.3 Default of payment entitles Flatista Immobilien GmbH to refuse further services from any current contract and to withdraw from contracts for future services. Flatista Immobilien GmbH reserves the right to claim further damages.
7.4 Reimbursement by the customer for services not used is not possible unless the prevention is due to circumstances for which Flatista Immobilien GmbH is responsible.

8. Cancellation conditions

8.1 Cancellation conditions are dependent on the rate the guest booked. Cancellation conditions are visible at the booking confirmation.

9. Liability

9.1 Flatista Immobilien GmbH is liable for damages for which it is responsible arising from injury to life, body or health. Furthermore, it is liable for other damages that are based on an intentional or grossly negligent violation of Flatista Immobilien GmbH or on an intentional or negligent violation of typical contractual obligations. A breach of duty by Flatista Immobilien GmbH is equivalent to that of a legal representative or vicarious agent. Further claims for damages are excluded.
9.2 The customer is liable for all damages incurred by Flatista Immobilien GmbH through the customer himself, his guests or other persons for whom he is responsible.
9.3 Flatista Boutique Hotel expressly assumes no liability for the loss of items brought in by the customer.
9.4 Items left behind by the customer shall only be forwarded at the customer’s request, risk and expense. Flatista Immobilien GmbH reserves the right to charge a processing fee of € 10.00 in addition to the shipping costs incurred. Any items left behind will be kept for a maximum of 3 months. After this period, items with an acceptable value, apparently at least € 10.00, will be handed over to the local lost property office. Other items will be destroyed or given to a local charity organisation for use after this period.

10. Warranty

10.1 If a service is not provided or is not provided in accordance with the contract and in accordance with customary practice, the customer may demand rectification.
10.2 The customer may demand a reduction in price corresponding to the reduced performance (reduction) if, after a fruitless request for remedy, services are not provided or are not provided in accordance with the contract. The customer is obliged to do everything reasonable in the event of any disruptions in performance in order to contribute to the rectification of the disruption and to keep any possible damage to a minimum. If the customer does not meet these obligations, he is not entitled to any claims in this respect.
10.3 If Flatista Immobilien GmbH is hindered in the performance of its services by force majeure or strike, no liability for damages can be derived from this. However, Flatista Immobilien GmbH is obligated to endeavor to obtain equivalent services elsewhere.

11. Handling mail/parcels

11.1 As a matter of principle, Flatista Immobilien GmbH does not accept letters and parcels.
11.2 If a letter or package is nevertheless delivered by mistake, it will only be forwarded at the express request of the customer and against reimbursement of costs.

12. Special provisions

The following regulations must be observed:
1. Terms of use for WIFI

Search

February 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29

March 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Size
Price
Amenities

Compare listings

Compare